Governing bodies of the cooperative

General Assembly

The General Assembly of its members is the supreme governing body of the cooperative society SSA.  It is convened at least once a year.

SSA Presidency

Valid as at: 01/01/2021

Chairman Board of Administrators

  • Denis Rabaglia – scriptwriter and film director

Vice Chairman Board of Administrators

  • Zoltán Horváth – scriptwriter and animated film director

Other Board members

  • Fulvio Bernasconi – scriptwriter and film director
  • Arthur Bessonstage music composer
  • Christophe Bugnon – comedy writer
  • Stéphane Goël – scriptwriter and film director
  • Marie-Eve Hildbrand – srciptwriter and film director
  • Antoine Jaccoud – scriptwriter and playwright
  • Gérard Mermet – scriptwriter
  • Stéphane Mitchell – scriptwriter
  • Marielle Pinsard – playwright
  • Manon Pulver – playwright
  • Yves Robert – playwright
  • Nicole Seiler – choreographer
  • Philippe Zoelly – lawyer

Commissions of the Board of Administrators

Members of the Board Audiovision Stage Communication
Bernasconi, Fulvio x
Besson, Arthur x
Bugnon, Christophe Chairman x
Goël, Stéphane x
Hildbrand, Marie-Eve x x
Horváth, Zoltán - Vice-président x
Jaccoud, Antoine x x
Mermet, Gérard x
Mitchell, Stéphane x Chairwoman
Pinsard, Marielle x
Pulver, Manon x x
Rabaglia, Denis - Président Chairman x
Robert, Yves x
Seiler, Nicole x

General Management

  • Jürg Ruchti – CEO
  • Patrick Willy – CFO – CHRO, with role of Deputy Chief Executive, Fonds de Secours SSA


Experts-comptables Associés S.A.